Vaanam Kottatum Movie Review


Vaanam Kottattum is a Tamil language film co-written and directed by Dhana Sekaran of Padaiveeran fame. The film stars Vikram Prabhu, Aishwarya Rajesh and Madonna Sebastian in the lead roles, with Sarathkumar and Raadhika portraying supporting roles. The film is produced by Mani Ratnam for Madras Talkies.

The film stars Vikram Prabhu, Aishwarya Rajesh, Madonna Sebastian, Sarathkumar, Raadhika Sarathkumar, Shanthanu Bhagyaraj, Nandha Durairaj, Amitash, Balaji Sakthivel, Madhusudhan Rao, Shyam Fernando in lead roles. The music for the movie is composed by Sid Sriram.

Watch the movie’s review here!

Subscribe to our Youtube Channel for the latest Kollywood updates.


ஒரு பதிலை விடவும்

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here