Sarvam Thaala Mayam – Full Lyrical Video

Sarvam Thaala Mayam is written and directed by Rajiv Menon. The film stars G. V. Prakash Kumar and Aparna Balamurali in the lead roles, with a supporting cast including Nedumudi VenuVineethSantha Dhananjayan and Kumaravel. The film features music composed by A. R. Rahman and cinematography by Ravi Yadav.

Song ➤ Sarvam Thaala Mayam
Singer ➤ Haricharan, Arjun Chandy
Lyricist ➤ Madhan Karky
Music ➤ A R Rahman
Producer ➤ Latha
Produced by ➤Mindscreen Productions
Written & Directed By ➤ Rajiv Menon
Music Label ➤ JioStudios
Mixed by ➤ P A Deepak
Editing ➤ Anthony
Cinematography ➤Ravi Yadav
Art Director ➤ G C Anandhan
Stylist ➤Saraswati Menon
Sound Engineers ➤ Suresh Perumal , Karthik Sekaran , Jerry Vincent, Santhosh Dayanidhi

YouTube Subscribe to our Youtube Channel Thamizh Padam for the latest Kollywood updates.
முந்தைய கட்டுரைChiyaan Vikram’s Kadaram Kondan Malaysia Schedule Wrapped Up!
அடுத்த கட்டுரைஇளையராஜா பாடல்களை பாட காப்புரிமை தொகை பட்டியல் நிர்ணயம்

ஒரு பதிலை விடவும்

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here